What's new

Help Paano magsimulang magtrabaho bilang college student?

Estrala

Forum Veteran
Elite
Hello po mga ka-phC. I am currently a 2nd year accounting student po.

Napapag isip isip ko po na maghanap na ng trabaho because:

1. Magkaroon na ng work experience asap (20 yrs old na po kasi ako)

2. I can see na nahihirapan na ang parents kong magpaaral sa akin.

Ngayon po, I've been thinking na mag start na ako mag work pero at the same nagwoworry po ako na baka walang tumanggap sa akin and kung matanggap man ay mag mess up lang ako sa work 😭

Any advice po para sa isang 20 years old na nagwoworry sa future nya pero gusto nang makatulong sa parents. And kung may pede po pala kayong ma suggest kung saan pedeng maghanap ng trabaho pls sabihan nyo po ako

Pasensya po kung magulo yung post 😭

Thank you po!

Hello po! I understand your concerns and your desire to help your parents while gaining work experience. It's normal to feel worried about job hunting and making mistakes at work, but there are a few things you can do to ease your worries and increase your chances of finding a suitable job.

First, make sure you have a clear idea of what kind of job you want to apply for. Consider your skills, interests, and career goals, and look for job listings that match those criteria. You can search for job openings online through job websites, company career pages, or even social media platforms.

Second, prepare your resume and cover letter. Make sure to highlight your strengths, accomplishments, and experiences that are relevant to the job you're applying for. You can also ask your professors or previous employers to provide you with references or recommendation letters.

Third, practice your interview skills. Research common interview questions and practice answering them with a friend or family member. Dress appropriately and arrive early for your interview.