What's new
  • Welcome to PHCorner forums. Take a moment to sign up and gain unlimited access and extra privileges that guests are not entitled to, such as: All that and more! Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today!

2016 NBA Conference Finals

mharchus2

Journeyman
Joined
Jan 24, 2016
Posts
93
Reaction
47
1463369664_conference-finals_zpslfu5at6r.jpg']1463369664_conference-finals_zpslfu5at6r.jpg[/URL]
EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

Game 1: Toronto at Cleveland - Wednesday, May 18, 9:00 AM (Via Satellite) on ABS-CBN 2

Game 2: Toronto at Cleveland - Friday, May 20, 9:00 AM (Via Satellite) on ABS-CBN 2

Game 3: Cleveland at Toronto - Sunday, May 22, 9:00 AM (Via Satellite) on ABS-CBN 2

Game 4: Cleveland at Toronto - Tuesday, May 24, 9:00 AM (Via Satellite) on ABS-CBN 2

Game 5*: Toronto at Cleveland - Thursday, May 26: 9:00 AM (Via Satellite) on ABS-CBN 2

Game 6*: Cleveland at Toronto - Saturday, May 28: 9:00 AM (Via Satellite) on ABS-CBN 2

Game 7*: Toronto at Cleveland - Monday, May 30: 9:00 AM (Via Satellite) on ABS-CBN 2

*If Necessary



WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

Game 1: Oklahoma City at Golden State - Tuesday, May 17, 9:00 AM (LIVE) on ABS-CBN Sports+Action 23

Game 2: Oklahoma City at Golden State - Thursday, May 19, 9:00 AM (LIVE) on ABS-CBN Sports+Action 23

Game 3: Golden State at Oklahoma City - Monday, May 23, 8:00 AM (LIVE) on ABS-CBN Sports+Action 23

Game 4: Golden State at Oklahoma City - Wednesday, May 25, 9:00 AM (LIVE) on ABS-CBN Sports+Action 23

Game 5*: Oklahoma City at Golden State - Friday, May 27, 9:00 AM (LIVE) on ABS-CBN Sports+Action 23

Game 6*: Golden State at Oklahoma City - Sunday, May 29, 9:00 AM (LIVE) on ABS-CBN Sports+Action 23

Game 7*: Oklahoma City at Golden State - Tuesday, May 31, 9:00 AM (LIVE) on ABS-CBN Sports+Action 23
 

Attachments

Popular On This Forum

Online statistics

Members online
1,569
Guests online
2,320
Total visitors
3,889

Forum statistics

Threads
1,115,721
Posts
18,557,340
Members
1,537,600
Comments
1,316,585
Attachments
1,470,902
Profile posts
98,492
Top