What's new

Closed COVID-19 (2019-nCov): Philippines - REAL DATA leak?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Call out sa mga boss diyan na expert sa coding, programming, etc..
Gusto ko sanang humingi nag opinyon niyo regarding sa pagleak ng data
ng Tencent sa "alleged" real numbers of cases ng nCov sa China.
Meron ba talagang REAL Data and PROCESSED DATA?

aefwe.jpg

(source: You do not have permission to view the full content of this post. Log in or register now.)

Napuna ko din kasi same thing has been happening sa nCov tracker ng DOH natin.

86766336_178209476925793_2935686786212429824_n.jpg
84661096_214348376385830_795041890083799040_n.jpg

(source: You do not have permission to view the full content of this post. Log in or register now.)

Comments please..

Attachments

Last edited:
I'm not a coding expert but I can tell you that china ALWAYS cover-up when there is a problem (kahit ano), so obvious naman, all the figures they give are manipulated.
Same goes for our DOH, as they follow the path of china (duterte's order)

I'm not a coding expert but I can tell you that china ALWAYS cover-up when there is a problem (kahit ano), so obvious naman, all the figures they give are manipulated.
Same goes for our DOH, as they follow the path of china (duterte's order)

Yun nga din iniisip ko.. Walang new positive cases as of today but they are always reminding people to do extra precautions.. Then nag-presidential speech pa sa PRD.. Tapos yung ibang areas (e.g. Baguio) nag-impose ng mandatory wearing of facemask sa lahat ng nandoon..

Yun nga din iniisip ko.. Walang new positive cases as of today but they are always reminding people to do extra precautions.. Then nag-presidential speech pa sa PRD.. Tapos yung ibang areas (e.g. Baguio) nag-impose ng mandatory wearing of facemask sa lahat ng nandoon..
Sa Singapore, every day they announce 8 to 5 new cases of confirmed infected cases but here, wala!! As if we are immune to this virus!